Rural China

rural-calendar.jpgAs holiday is drawing to a close, and since it is mid-April I am giving away a Rural China calendar to one person who tell me more about themselves and why they enjoy the visit to ‘Crust Station’ (emails to cruststation@googlemail.com) -winner will be notified by email on 1st May

1. Who are you, where are you from?
2. How did you find my blog?
3. What do you like about this site?
4. What categories would you like to see more of in the future? Art & Craft/Books/Cool Products/Cute/Designer Urban/Fashion/Illustration/Interior Design/Jewellery/New Media, Photography or Projects?
5. Any other Comments & Suggestions.

Thank you and Good Luck!

4 thoughts on “Rural China

  1. I dont know how I found your blog…I think i stumbled in and stayed. I live in France and am from california. Full of finds, Clean-hip, easy to read, is what I like about your blog. Interior design. However you put it together will be good. I don’t think you need to change!

Leave a Reply

