me-me 5’s

Thanks to 3 lovely ladies who tagged me last week: ImedaGoze, Cally and Erandi

Five minutes to yourself: how would you spend them, ideally?
Sitting outside in warm weather at a quiet café drinking tea (what can I say? The British are one of the largest per capita tea consumers in the world), eating cake, people watching and lazily flicking through magazines.

Five bucks to spend right now; how would you spend it?
Magazines or a dessert, possibly both!

Five items in your house you could part with, right now, that you hadn't thought of already?
This one is quite hard, I tend to find it difficult to throw anything away but I guess old receipts and boxes.

Five items you absolutely, positively could never part with in your house?
My Computer (yes, I am a little bit of a geek…imagine a world without internet and computers?!), Photographs, Digital Camera, Scrapbooks: compiled from magazine cuttings and any images I find interesting (I am definitely a ‘pictures’ person). Finally, my Design/Craft books.

Five words you love?
Serenity, Charisma, Tranquil, Joyful, Xanadu

Five people I tag
Ismoyo |Creative Journal, Corey |Tongue in Cheek, Effigy |Creature Comforts, Manuchao | Occupied While Lit, HellBoy

Again no pressure to answer but would love to know more!

4 thoughts on “me-me 5’s

  1. ohh is so great to me answer the tag thanks!

    always is great to know about the persons, love internet you now?, i meete amazing persons, like you thanks again!

  2. hi babelfish.. thanks for playing along. I can’t imagine living without computer, too.. :)
    hmmm.. perhaps, I should start doing scrapbooking, too… I have too many magazines piling up.. but it’s just so hard for me to throw away the pieces.

Leave a Reply

