Thank you!

link-tree.jpgI just want to thank you all for visiting me at Crust Station, I am so happy to have come to know friends from all over the world and hope that the blog has provided inspiration to your creative endeavours or just to enjoy designs for design sake. To say thank you, I am in the process of building my link-tree it’s taking longer than I hoped and constantly growing so bear with me if you are not on it yet (I’m working on it)! Like friendships, my tree is slowly growing and hope that with some sunshine, time and nourishment it will grow strong.

9 thoughts on “Thank you!

  1. Hey – what a great idea! I like the idea of making links visual – and it looks like it would be a lot of fun work. Enjoy making it, I’ll come back often to see what you are up to. As usual, it is an inspiration :)

  2. Yeah! I’m in your link tree!
    And what a beautiful tree it is! Great idea, thank you.
    I hope lots of little birds and butterflies will find their way to the tree and play around in it! Lovely.

Leave a Reply

