Exciting times

excitement.jpg(a) Last September, the lovely Anabel from Fieltromania asked me if I’d contribute to her Craft Magazine (p65-67), I was honoured to be asked and so excited that the magazine is live today. All her hard work (editor & translation) with the help of Mónica (design & illustrator) has paid off as everything is stunning!

(b) Unveiling of my craft project for the Free People Valentine Swap (hope my swap partner doesn’t read this blogalthough the hand embroidery isn’t perfect, I can tell you I’d put a lot of love into it), check out the other contributions here

(c) 1st Annual International Softie Awards is underway, hosted by Therese of Softies Central.
Send your entries in by March 9th, everyone can vote for their favourite softies after the judges’ selection.

20 thoughts on “Exciting times

  1. oh! i can´t wait to read yoru article! see what i miss when i´m away from the computer for just one day? that´s why i need to have my computer surgically attached to my side, at least once it is fixed.

Leave a Reply

