Soo Lee

soo-lee_main.jpgHad a lovely lunch with some friends I’d not seen in a long time (they were bypassing for a flight to Prague), it was a beautiful sunny day. Whilst walking around town, I noted some brand names (always have a pen at hand) and mentally recorded design features I found interesting. I think I have minor design disease. Soo Lee Ltd (Korean-British brand based in London) collection is characterised by glamour & femininity, mixing shapes & styles together creating sensuality that is alluring & bold.
I also popped into one of my favourite book shops :)

4 thoughts on “Soo Lee

Leave a Reply

