Patterns around the house

patterns-around-house.jpgAs you can see from my posts, I am really ‘into’ colours at the moment and decided to go on a hunt for colours and patterns around the house -would you like to join in? amisha, risa and sally, you can come shopping with me anytime :)

Last week the lovely amisha sent me a twin of her handmade bag for the colourful ‘greening’ of my market days, and a set of Chinese paper-cuts [because they reminded her of my posts]. Thank you SO much, again!

12 thoughts on “Patterns around the house

  1. Knowing more about you is always a treat. Your colors and designs around your house are what I would imagine, delicate lively, tender, colorful and a touch of whimsy. Thank you for showing me a bit of you.

Leave a Reply

